Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

COD 1 with ATI Cards and Win 7

 Post subject: Re: COD 1 with ATI Cards and Win 7
PostPosted: Wed Jan 19, 2011 5:25 pm 
Offline
Phantom Officer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2010 10:05 pm
Posts: 498
Location: Secret Hidden Bunker
You're missing a couple directories.
Do a search on your computer for the config file.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: COD 1 with ATI Cards and Win 7
PostPosted: Wed Jan 19, 2011 11:43 pm 
Offline
Phantom Officer
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 4:23 pm
Posts: 47
Location: Douglasville, Ga
the only one it pulls up is black ops config file lol


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
CoDFaction.com Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net